First off good news, i can publish ‘which way out’ on here so expect that soon.

Had a real lack of snippets, bits and bobs and general blogs recently due to publishing and all that, I’m currently having a drink with Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde, I am Jacks complete lack of surprise. Now the situation, it leaves me to ask, Am i ready to jump in?

Now whats happening in my day dreams these days may not be the be all and end all, it might be a stepping stone to the throne of home, the signals telling me how long the corner is and its screaming at me like a Renault Clio on its last legs. After ‘A Boy in the Bookcase’ whats the world going to be like. The books closed, it’s on the shelf, its finished glossed and growing moss. I’ve spent so long wrapped up in my words I’ve forgotten how to speak. You never forget how to ride a bike, but what if you have never been taught? Is this what I’ve been waiting for? To be picked out of the apple like a wriggly worm?

It’s all a bit mad, hopefully it’ll continue, this boy out of the bookcase has lost his fleet but is finding his feet.

